Day 4: Your Dream Job

Posted on

The Yellow House

30-day-blogging-challenge

First I would like to discuss jobs I admire or would want to do, but feel they are unattainable. Typically, any kind of science/math job is something I kind of ogle over. My s.o. is a geologist and works in the software end of things, and I have spent many a minute longing to do something like that. However, I am completely lost when it comes to things like advanced calculus and geomorphology…physics… *shudder* Working for organizations like National Geographic, or to be a Doctor without a Border are other pursuits I will never reach but have a lot of admiration for. I would also like to own/run a bear sanctuary, write anarchistic articles for high profile magazines and be an artist – photography is my best medium.

As for reality, I have actually done everything I set out to do. I went overseas and lived and worked and now…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

